Family Heritage Scrapbook Updated

Our Family Heritage book had a few names that needed updating.   Harrel Clyde Shore and his the Great Grandmother, Keren-Happuch Fowle Shore both needed to have their names spelled correctly. Harrold was not Harry’s given name which was discovered by pure accident. Keren-Happuch, is Harrel’s Great Grandmother’s first name, not her first and maiden as previously thought. She is named after Job’s third daughter.
I was just going to correct two misspelled names and add another picture.  I actually ended up taking apart the entire book, rearranging the order,  adding more information to several pages and finally added more page sleeves for future pages. I like it much better now…seems to flow better than it did before.

Photo is of Keren-Happuch Folwer Shore holding Harrel Shore, her great grandson.

About Grandee

Grandee… that’s me Family is first and foremost to me. My husband and I are blessed with two children and their wonderful spouses who have given us five wonderful grand children. Hence my name “Grandee”… given to me by our daughter's first child.
This entry was posted in Genealogy – Family Heritage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

