New boots…

Hubby and I went to Boot Barn yesterday. Hubby was able to find an American made pair of boots. They fit him great, provide him with lots of support and are very comfortable. They look really good on him too.

Me, well I got some high top lace up boot-tennis shoes to support that ankle of mine. No more pull on boots for me… my ankle is just too weak and probably will be for at least a year, according to the doctor. So I tried on many pairs of lace ups but the Ariat’s are definitely the most comfortable for me. They fit my high arch, wide toes and narrow heels and they offer great support for my poor ankle. Thanks Chris for all your help 🙂 Now I can start walking towards my mile a day goal.

About Grandee

Grandee… that’s me Family is first and foremost to me. My husband and I are blessed with two children and their wonderful spouses who have given us five wonderful grand children. Hence my name “Grandee”… given to me by our daughter's first child.
This entry was posted in Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

