It’s been said…

It’s been said you don’t quit on family! No matter what you are to be there for them. Your door and heart should always be open. “That family is where life begins and love never ends” ~ Author Unknown

However, when other family members quit on themselves…and slide down a destructive path, there is nothing that states you are obligated to take care of those who don’t or won’t help themselves.
It’s true Love never ends, however, you don’t have to like or support their behavior. But you’re always going to love them.

I feel really blessed to have such a wonderful family 🙂

About Grandee

Grandee… that’s me Family is first and foremost to me. My husband and I are blessed with two children and their wonderful spouses who have given us five wonderful grand children. Hence my name “Grandee”… given to me by our daughter's first child.
This entry was posted in Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

