~ taking my hobby and turning it into a business!

My new adventure continues in Cali ~ taking my hobby and turning it into a business!

IMG_5327Stampin’ Up! has many different types of products that I have enjoyed using while working on our family’s genealogical, sports and other types of scrapbooks. Stampin’ Up also has a wide variety of products to create cards for all occasions.  Recently, I have been experimenting and using my stamps on both photos and material.

A Stampin’ Up!  Workshop is an event you would host at your home or mine. Where you and each of your friends would have the opportunity to see some projects demonstrated by your Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator ~ that’s me ~ then your guest will enjoy creating a project themselves, as a keepsake to take home.

Hosting a workshop/party enables you see all the new products, different and new techniques, as well as visit with friends and family. Hostesses earn free products based on their workshop’s sales. If you would be interested in hosting a workshop/party or just placing orders, large or small, for any product you might need feel free to PM (private message) me. If you’d rather just place an order feel free to contact me.

Whatever your preference feel free to contact me at Country4shore@aol.com. Thank you

About Grandee

Grandee… that’s me Family is first and foremost to me. My husband and I are blessed with two children and their wonderful spouses who have given us five wonderful grand children. Hence my name “Grandee”… given to me by our daughter's first child.
This entry was posted in Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

